Graduate

BAT-L
BAT-B
actress
BAT
BAT-L
BAT-B
actress
BAT

    Laetitia Dosch

    Laetitia Dosch has a degree in translation of English literature, a Bachelor's degree in theater from La Manufacture, and took classes at the Cours Florent.

    In cinema, she has worked with Christophe Honoré (Les Malheurs de Sophie), Catherine Corsini (La Belle Saison), Maïwenn (Mon Roi), Guillaume Senez (Keeper), Antony Cordier (Gaspard va au mariage), Léonor Séraille (Jeune femme which received the Caméra d'or at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival), Danielle Arbid (Passion simple), Whitney Horn, Gabriel Abrantes.

    At La Manufacture, she writes her first play, Le Bac à Sable and meets Marco Berrettini and La Ribot, with whom she will work on several plays, participating in the writing. In the theater, she collaborates with Eric Ruf, Yves-Noël Genod, the 2B Company, the Chiens de Navarre, Mélanie Leray, Katie Mitchell, among others.

    At the same time, she develops her own work. She created Laetitia fait péter... then Klein with Patrick Laffont at the Ménagerie de verre in Paris as part of the Etrange Cargo festival in 2014. In 2015, she creates with the collaboration of Yuval Rozman Un Album, inspired by the Swiss humorist Zouc at the Théâtre de l'Arsenic. In 2016, at the invitation of the Festival d'Avignon and the SACD, she creates with Jonathan Capdevielle Les Corvidés for the Sujets à Vif, a show they will write together at the table. In 2018, a new collaboration with Yuval Rozman is born: HATE created in June at the Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne.

    In 2022, Laetitia Dosch will direct the graduation show of the Bachelor Théâtre L class, EN FINIR! which she will co-write with the French writer Édouard Louis based on his books.

    Contact

    Laetitia Dosch

    Events & Albums

Diplômé·e

BAT-L
BAT-B
comédienne
BAT
BAT-L
BAT-B
comédienne
BAT

    Laetitia Dosch

    Laetitia Dosch est diplômée d’une licence de traduction de littérature Anglaise, de la classe libre du Cours Florent et du Bachelor Théâtre de La Manufacture.

    Au cinéma, elle tourne avec Christophe Honoré (Les Malheurs de Sophie), Catherine Corsini (La Belle Saison), Maïwenn (Mon Roi), de Guillaume Senez (Keeper), Antony Cordier (Gaspard va au mariage), Léonor Séraille (Jeune femme qui reçoit la Caméra d'or au Festival de Cannes 2017), Danielle Arbid (Passion simple), Whitney Horn, Gabriel Abrantes.

    À La Manufacture, elle écrit sa première pièce, Le Bac à Sable et rencontre Marco Berrettini et La Ribot, avec qui elle travaillera sur plusieurs pièces, participant à l’écriture. Au théâtre, collabore notamment avec Eric Ruf, Yves-Noël Genod, la 2B Company, les Chiens de Navarre, Mélanie Leray, Katie Mitchell.

    Parallèlement, elle développe son propre travail. Elle crée Laetitia fait péter… puis Klein avec Patrick Laffont à la Ménagerie de verre à Paris dans le cadre du festival Etrange Cargo 2014. En 2015, elle crée avec la collaboration de Yuval Rozman Un Album, inspiré par l’humoriste suisse Zouc au Théâtre de l’Arsenic. En 2016, à l’invitation du Festival d’Avignon et de la SACD, elle crée avec Jonathan Capdevielle Les Corvidés pour les Sujets à Vif, spectacle qu’ils écriront ensemble à la table. En 2018, une nouvelle collaboration avec Yuval Rozman voit le jour: HATE créé en juin au Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne.

    EN 2022, Laetitia Dosch dirigera le spectacle de sortie de la promotion L du Bachelor Théâtre, EN FINIR !, qu'elle co-écrit en collaboration avec l'écrivain français Édouard Louis sur la base de ses livres.

    Contact

    Laetitia Dosch

    Évènements & Albums

    • À l'affiche

      Où et quand voir les diplômé·es et les étudiant·es sur les scènes suisses et étrangères